About us

Zhejiang Synmot  Electrical Technology Co., Ltd.

Zhejiang Synmot Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. (Synmot) is a subsidiary of China Chenglu Group, with a total planned investment of 80 million USD. Synmot covers an area of 200mu and the total construction area is 180000 square meters, now is striving to build a Synmot servo industry zone. Synmot is dedicated to research and application of energy saving technology in machinery, is a professional manufacturer of servo motors, servo drives and servo systems. The rated power of Synmot servo motors is 0.2kw-160kw while the rated torque is 1 N.m-2500 Nm and the rated speed is 350 rpm-20000 rpm. The rated of Synmot drives is 0.4 kw-160 kw, which can satisfy the requirement of precise motion control in different industries. Synmot energy-saving systems have been widely used in 50 ton-3000 ton injection molding machinery, die casting machinery,hydraulic machinery, textile machinery, elevators,CNC machine tools, printing and packing, metallurgy and mines etc.


Synmot has a famous electrical professor as the chief engineer.The technical team is composed of Ph.D, masters, senior engineers with strong ability of innovation and engineering. It has more than 30 design patents, and has established cooperation with Zhejiang University in production, design and research. Synmot has laboratories for motors,motor drives, EMC and energy-saving technologies, and can develop the specially specified servo system for automatic equipments, CNC machines and inspection devices.

Synmot uses computerized management systems such as ERP, OA, PLM etc. The enterprise culture is being positive, cooperative and pursuing excellence, takes technology as a guide, pays great attention to the product quality, so as to provide more environment-friendly, more precise and more stable products; to provide the professional solutions in electrical servo drive system.

Products

Applications

  • Injection molding machinery
  • Die-casting machinery
  • CNC machinery
  • CNC  punch press machinery
  • Textile machinery

news

  • Plastic indian 2018 Ahmdabad

    Plastic indian 2018 AhmdabadSynmot Electrical attendPlastic indian 2018 Ahmdabad from Feb 7th to Feb 11

    2018-06-29

关于我们

About us

浙江盛迈电气技术有限公司



浙江盛迈电气技术有限公司(简称盛迈电气,原杭州英迈克),规划总投资近5亿,占地规模200亩,总建筑面积达18万平方米,倾力打造盛迈伺服产业工业园。公司致力于高性能、高效率、高精度伺服系统的研发和应用,是伺服电机、伺服驱动器、伺服成套系统的专业制造商。盛迈伺服电机额定功率涵盖0.2kW160kW全系列,包括通用伺服电机系列、油冷电机系列、高速电机系列和直驱电机系列等多种规格,额定扭矩从1N.m2500N.m,额定转速从350rpm20000rpm;盛迈驱动器功率范围从0.4kW-160kW,可以满足各行业的精密运动控制要求;盛迈伺服节能系统已广泛应用于50-3000吨系列注塑机、压铸机、油压机以及纺织、数控、电梯、机床、机器人、印刷包装、冶金、煤矿等领域。

 

浙江盛迈电气技术有限公司英文名称和注册商标是Synmot,由国家级电气专家、教授级高级工程师担任总工程师,由博士、硕士、高级工程师、工程师组成的技术团队具有很强的创新研发能力。拥有发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利等30余项,并与多所大学建立了产学研合作机制,拥有电机、电机驱动、节能技术和EMC等实验室,可特殊定制开发自动化设备、数控机床、检测仪器等方面的伺服电机集成控制系统。


产品展示

Products

应用领域

Applications

  • 注塑机应用
  • 铝压铸机应用
  • 数控应用
  • 数控冲床应用
  • 纺织机应用

新闻动态

news

  • 2018上海伺服展

    2018 上海国际伺服,运动控制与应用展览会暨发展论坛2018 第十八届中国(国际)电机博览会暨发展论坛6/13-6/15 盛迈电气携多款产品亮相位于上海新国际博览中心E7馆,H229 展位

    2018-06-29